Due to renovations at 124 N Michigan St., the City Office and Mayor's Office will move to 118 N Michigan St. (Old News Agency) effective September 19, 2017 

Police Department

David M. Bacon, Chief of Police
215 W. Washington Street
Plymouth, IN 46563

Phone: (574) 936-2126, Ext. 1203

Email: dbaconppd@plymouthin.com

Records: (574) 936-2126, Ext. 1205

Code Enforcement: (574) 936-2126, Ext. 1240

Police Department
Dave Bacon, Chief Wally Derifield, Officer
Mark Owen, Assistant Chief Shanna Gilmer, Officer
Leo Mangus, Detective/Sergeant Chris Miller, Officer
Joe Deisch, Sergeant Paul Stamper, Officer
Ray West, Sergeant Derek Workman, Officer
Tim Taberski, Sergeant Ben McIntyre, Officer
Bridget Hite, Corporal/SRO Jeremy Enyart, Officer
Bob DeLee, Corporal Matt Emenhiser, Officer
Ryan Richey, Corporal Stuart Krynock, Officer
Shelley Cleveland, Officer Chad Beatty, Officer
John Weir, K9 Officer David Finn, Officer
Steve DeLee, Officer Jerrid Arnold, Officer


Police Pension Board
Mark Senter Mayor
Jeanine M. Xaver Treasurer
David Bacon Chief of Police
Jeremy Enyart - Secretary 3 year term - expires 2nd Monday, Feb. 2020
Paul Stamper 3 year term - expires 2nd Monday, Feb. 2019
Stuart Krynock 3 year term - expires 2nd Monday, Feb. 2019
Ted Brown - Retiree 3 year term - expires 2nd Monday, Feb. 2019